Institute Technical Awards

Year : 2014 - 2015

Person of Year
Anshuman Kumar anshu266man@gmail.com
Dharmendra Maurya dharmendramaurya08@gmail.com
Freshmen of the Year
Jay Prakash jayprakashdav20@gmail.com
Tejas S Kotwal tejask1896@gmail.com
PG pass out color
Abhijit Patil abhijit7976@gmail.com
Amal Dev amaldev.000@gmail.com
Apoorv Mittal darenot.apurv@gmail.com
Harshad Bokil harshad.bokil@gmail.com
Roll of Honor
Keshav Kumar kumarkeshaviitb@gmail.com
Citation
Mihir Gupta mihir0492@gmail.com
Rhythima Shinde rhythimashinde@gmail.com
Soovadeep Bakshi soovadeep.bakshi@gmail.com
Varun S varunss1993@gmail.com
Color Final
Ankit Sharma acky.sharma2@gmail.com
Gagan Makhija gaganmakhija6@gmail.com
Kamal Galrani kamal1210@gmail.com
Kedar Joshi kedarjoshi@iitb.ac.in
Kunal Tyagi kunal.tyagi.3.1994@gmail.com
Manjeet Godara manjeet.g4673@gmail.com
Rishabh Choudhary choudharyrishabh4@gmail.com
Rushabh Kapasi rushabhkapasi@iitb.ac.in
Sanket Yadav sanketdyadav@gmail.com
Tushar Sharma tushar996@iitb.ac.in
Special Mention
Lokesh Dhundhara lokeshdhundhara007@gmail.com
Nithin M imnmfotmal@gmail.com
Varun Mittal varunmittal0305@gmail.com
Sachin Garg sachin.garg1809@gmail.com
Akash Gaurav akashgaurav652@gmail.com
Rahul Sharma rahulsharma0628@gmail.com
Divyanshu Sharma divyanshu41@gmail.com
Prahlad Kumar prahladkr001@gmail.com
Prashanth Kumar 110100074@iitb.ac.in
Navjeet Kumar navjeet.kumar08@gmail.com
Deepak Malani malani.deepak@gmail.com


Institute Technical Awards

Year : 2013 - 2014

Person of Year
Arpit Gupta agmkgmg@gmail.com
Freshmen of the Year
Sandeep Dhakad dhakadsandeep1995@gmail.com
PG pass out color
Prashant Iyengar pi19404@gmail.com
Citation
Shivendra Singh shivendrasingh1989@gmail.com
Prathmesh Joshi prathamesh1729@gmail.com
Pradeep Gatkine pradipgatkine@gmail.com
Anil Shanbagh anilashanbhag@gmail.com
Ashay Tejwani ashaytejwani@gmail.com
Color Final
Rahul Prajapat rahul.prajapat9@gmail.com
Dharmendra Maurya dharmendramaurya@iitb.ac.in
Teja Maruvada msrkteja@gmail.com
Puneet Arora puneetarora91.69@gmail.com
Akash verma akashverma@iitb.ac.in
Hardik Godara hardikgod27@gmail.com
Nilesh Kulkarni nileshsatishkulkarni@gmail.com
Sundaram Prasad sundaramprasad@iitb.ac.in
Chinmay Das chinmayxdas@gmail.com
Special Mention
Anshuman Kumar anshumankumar@iitb.ac.in
Tushar Sharma tushar996iitb@gmail.com
Urvesh Patil urveshpatil@iitb.ac.in
Pratyush Nalla pratyushnalla@gmail.com
Kriti Gupta kritig94@gmail.com
Ketan katkar katkarketan94@gmail.com
Megha gupta meghabloomgirl@gmail.com
Sai Hemanth sai.hmnth@gmail.com
Sri Ramya B sriramyab@gmail.com
Rachana rachna.agrawal.04@gmail.com
Rhythima Shinde rhythimashinde@gmail.com
Varun Sudarsanan varunss1993@gmail.com

Institute Technical Awards

Year : 2012 - 2013


Roll of Honor

Sneh Vaswani

Citations

Mayank Porwal
Sanyam Mulay
Pushkar Limaye
Nimish Mehta
Mudit Danwate
Abhisekh Kumar
Chintan Raikwar

Freshmen of the Year

Prateek Chandan
Sanidhya Gupta

Person of the Year

Ashay Tejwani

Passing out Color

Anay Joshi
Rajdatta

Color

Vallari Gore
Shivendra Singh
Sant Kumar
Anil Shanbhag
Pradip Gatkine
Deshraj Jat
Rachit Agarwal
Puneet Arora
M Deepak

Special Mention

Saket Choudhary
Hardik Godora
Anurag
Arpit Gupta
Sundaram Prasad
Urvesh Patil
Siddhesh
Lalit Patidar
Nilesh Kulkarni
Akash Verma
Dinesh Sain
Devesh Bharti
Manmohan
Somin Soni